SN Name Position Project Name Emaill address  
1 Prabhash Devkota Executive Director NNDSWO  
2 Dil Bishwakarma Project Manager AHCR/ASI  
3 Sabba Shrestha Project Manager SAJHA AWAAJ  
4 Durja Man Tamang Program Manager NCSEP  
5 Ruby Amatya Admin and Finance Coordinator SAJHA AWAAJ  
6 Gita Aryal Advocacy Coordinator SAJHA AWAAJ  
7 Umesh Rana Sr. Finance Officer AHCR  
8 Umesh Pujari Sr. Finance Officer NCSEP  
9 Sudan Ghimire Finance Officer AHCR  
10 Sabina Sanjel MEAL Officer AHCR  
11 Bandana Bishwakarma Admin and Finance Assistant SAJHA AWAAJ  
12 Swarswati Mijar Office Assistant NNDSWO