SN Name Position Project Name Emaill address  
 
1 Prabhash Devkota Executive Director NNDSWO  ed@nndswo.org.np  
2 Dil Bishwakarma Project Manager AHCR/ASI dil@nndswo.org.np  
3 Sabba Shrestha Project Manager SAJHA AWAAJ sabba@nndswo.org.np  
4 Durja Man Tamang Program Manager NCSEP durja.man@nndswo.org.np  
5 Ruby Amatya Admin and Finance Coordinator SAJHA AWAAJ ruby@nndswo.org.np  
6 Gita Aryal Advocacy Coordinator SAJHA AWAAJ gita@nndswo.org.np  
7 Umesh Rana Sr. Finance Officer AHCR ranaumesh@nndswo.org.np  
8 Umesh Pujari Sr. Finance Officer NCSEP umesh@nndswo.org.np  
9 Sudan Ghimire Finance Officer AHCR sudan@nndswo.org.np  
10 Sabina Sanjel MEAL Officer AHCR sabina@nndswo.org.np  
11 Bandana Bishwakarma Admin and Finance Assistant SAJHA AWAAJ bandana@nndswo.org.np  
12 Swarswati Mijar Office Assistant NNDSWO